or login the usual way:
Login | Register
Shopping cart
(0) items in your cart
0,00 EUR
CD - Album Club Deuce
Price: 7,90 €

Balladero Club Deuce CD album comes in stylish design with a 6-page digisleeve and a 12-page booklet featuring lyrics and original artwork. We guarantee a high fidelity trip across 12 original songs carefully crafted with an international cast of musicians and producer Bobby MacIntyre.

Tracklisting as follows:

1. Pawnshop
2. I guess
3. Dream come lie
4. Lioness
5. Shadow street
6. Shallow creeks
7. Če bi
8. Monsters
9. Mirror see
10. Long distance to ruin
11. Superbomber
12. Prekmurska

You can also purchase a digital download format.


Release date: 22.2.2012